Family & Children First Council


  • Les McCaslin, Four County ADAMhS Board, Chairperson
  • Deb Guilford, Superintendent, Williams County Board of DD Vice-Chairperson
  • Kerri Gearhart, Director, NWOESC, Past Chairperson
  • Brian Davis, County Commissioner, Finance
  • Kathleen Ewonus, Parent Rep

Members At Large

  • Pam Johnson, Director, Job and Family Services
  • Jim Watkins, Health Commissioner

Council Documents